Recommendations

We have certain institutions with whom we have key relationships and with whom we work very actively in the development of our business. We are very pleased to very strongly recommend these firms to anyone reading this:-

 

    • Steve Hirst (APS Infrastructure) – Specialise in desktop support; server support; networking; website design & development and technical production for events
      http://www.apsinfrastructure.co.uk/

 

    • Sylwia Bracha (Santander Bank) – Bexleyheath branch business banking accounts manager
      0845 765 4321
      http://www.santander.co.uk

 

 

    • Eddie Moor (Mattioli Woods) – Pension consultant dealing with high end funds (£200,00+ or contributions of £500+ pm)
      http://www.mattioli-woods.com/

 

 

    • Bill Goldie – Excellent China Hand. Sources good quality and well priced products in China
      goldie1@btinternet.com

 

    • Mark Salter (Virotti – Lettings & Property Management) – Tel: 01322 667671
      http://www.virotti.co.uk

    • Krysta Gough – Company Dcotor
      kgough@shiresetcie.com
    • Terri Linnington – Sales & Estate Management
      terri.linnington@gmail.com
    • Karen Wisdom  – Management Consultant, Website Consultant and Social Media
      karen@karenwisdom.co.uk
    • Zoe Cairns – Social Media
      zoe@zoecairns.com
    • Alan Fetcher – Team Leadership, Mentor and Construction Industry Guru
      alanfletcher@alanflecturesolutions.co.uk
    • John Pullinger – Consultant, Klout Raiser and Social Media
      bonjour@levande.co.uk
    • Tony Young – SEO and Website Consultant
      grow@click4biz.net
    • Sacha Kader – Brand & Marketing Strategist
      sacha@lionique
    • Tina Dulieu – Business Coach
      tina@coachingdynamics.co.uk
    • James Maguire – Business Development
      james@crannullconsulting.com
    • Gail Williams – Growth Accelerator
      gail.williams@growthaccelerator.com

 

We can also recommend the following, who though they do not work with us strategically, so deliver quality goods and services and are good friends of our.